Sämaisch & The Rest
Publisher: Quality Chess
Categories: Opening Books
Author: Vassilios Kotronias
Contents: 550 pages
Product type: Ebook
Release date: May 31, 2017

In this, the fifth and final volume of the epic Kotronias on the King’s Indian series, Grandmaster Vassilios Kotronias completes his masterpiece by tackling all major variations after 1.d4 Nf6 2.c4 g6 which were not covered in the previous volumes. The book starts with 3.f3 and works through numerous set-ups including the Smyslov, Sokolov and Seirawan Systems, followed by the Four Pawns Attack and culminates in the mighty Sämisch System.