Best Attacking Games of 2012-2015
Publisher: Chess Evolution
Author: Grandmasters Arkadij Naiditsch & Csaba Balogh
Contents: 240 pages
Product type: Ebook
Release date: May 01, 2016

Grandmasters Arkadij Naiditsch and Csaba Balogh analyze the 50 best attacking games from 2012-2015. The readers will see not only the brilliant sacrifices and mating combination at the end of the games, but also how it was all built up from the beginning.