Positional Masterpieces of 2012-2015
Publisher: Chess Evolution
Author: Arkadij Naiditsch & Csaba Balogh
Contents: 240 pages
Product type: Ebook
Release date: Jun 01, 2016

The readers will see many deep ideas, subtle maneuvers, unexpected regrouping of the pieces and of course a positionally justified masterpiece often finishes with a nice combination.