Mastering essential rook endgames
Publisher: Chess Evolution
Categories: Endgame Books
Author: Adrian Mikhalchishin
Contents: 320 pages
Product type: Ebook
Release date: Feb 26, 2019

In our final book of the series we want to show the most entertaining elements of rook and pawn endgames, plus many of the most important practical cases. Additionally, we have included more than 100 of the most entertaining studies as well as 100 rook ending tests. Part 8 of the first FIDE-approved endgame manual, written by 3 of the world leading experts: FIDE Senior Trainers IGM Mikhalchishin, IGM Grivas and IGM Balogh.